The last wonderings of a 20-year-old

06Jul08

No, you really really don’t.

My 21st birthday is tomorrow, and I could not be happier. I just want everyone on the Internet to know how much I despise the federal government for making a law that seriously inhibits personal and social development in the burgeoning cream of our societal crop.

By the next time I post, all my bitterness will be gone, but I want all of my fellow sufferers to know that I am still on your side. And hey, I’ll buy you a drink come birthday time.

One Response to “The last wonderings of a 20-year-old”

  1. 1 Katie Hulse

    This is amazing. That poster may be ALMOST as amazing :). I loved looking at the pics on facebook, and I hope you didn’t wake up in too much pain :).


Leave a Reply

