A turning point

14Aug08

It’s baby’s first video post – hope you all enjoy.

4 Responses to “A turning point”

  1. I’d like to put myself fully in the “supporting your decision” camp and say that, though I have little knowledge of accounting, being adjacent to your accounting internship was an interesting ride, too. 🙂

  2. 2 Amber Beyer

    You go, girl!!!!!! You are so brave… and talented! You don’t need those blood-sucking Ernst n’ Young bastards! Become an English major, like me! Although the career-path is entirely nonexistent, you get to absolutely enjoy your college years! So of course I support you, cause honey, I’m in the same boat!

  3. 3 Truman

    SHOW US YOUR TITS

  4. I’d just like to go on record as stating that no one at EY sucks blood or is a bastard (though thank you greatly for the support, Ambo) and that this is not a titty webpage (though Google search might now think it is).


Leave a Reply

