Overanalyzing Facebook

13Mar09

So the new FB format has a button that looks like this:

Please, do share.

Please, do share.

Not “Post”, not “Write on Wall”, but “Share”. This is so evidence of our connected digital culture. Just wanted everyone to know (since everyone on the Internet reads my blog).

5 Responses to “Overanalyzing Facebook”

  1. So far it looks pretty good. I have not “over analyzed” it yet though. It was just normal a minute ago….

  2. 2 Leo Watson

    I totally noticed that too! It looks a little weird… I prefer the “write on” stuff.

  3. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m
    not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!

  4. I’m really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog readers have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  5. Great article! We are linking to this particularly great
    content on our website. Keep up the good writing.


Leave a Reply

