NYC: Day One

02May09

Here are the highlights of our trip to NYC for the One Show so far:

cimg1387

I'd just love to.

“Our shower is the epitome of a supportive partner.”

“I’m going to turn on the hair dryer since I’ll be trumpeting out my ass.”

Hotel

A nicely pixelated view of the hotel room from my relaxation point.

“We have quilts!”

“These robes are like a hug.”

Kim loving all over the towels.

Kim loving all over the towels.

We were going to stay at the Ace Hotel, but they aren’t quite open yet.  Therefore, we were set up at the amazing Hotel Roger Williams (in a trendy, Yoda-like place where nouns comes before their descriptors).

And free internet?  Why yes, HRW: I think I’m in love.

No Responses Yet to “NYC: Day One”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

